Staff

Administration Division

 

Daniel Barton

District Administrator
dbarton@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3011

Cindy Paredes-Banville

Administrative Services Director
cparedes@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3019

Debra Tierney

Office Manager
dtierney@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3002

 

Recreation Division

Barry Ross

Director of Recreation
bross@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3010

Rodney Dahlberg

Recreation Supervisor
dahlberg@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3017

Nicole Friedrich

Recreation Specialist
nfriedrich@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3016

Tucker Tapke

Recreation Coordinator – Bridges Afterschool Program
TTapke@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3015

Parks Division

TJ Newman

Director of Parks
tjnewman@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3007

Ken Matsumoto

Parks Supervisor
kmatsumoto@morpd.com
488-7276 ext. 3012

Joe Vieira

Park Maintenance
jvieira@morpd.com
225-5084

Dan Piper

Irrigation Tech
dpiper@morpd.com
488-2810

Mission Oaks Community Center

Terri McAdam

Recreation Supervisor, MOCC & Gibbons Park
tmcadam@morpd.com
972-0336 ext. 223

Christian Eustaquio

Recreation Specialist
ceustaquio@morpd.com
972-0336 ext. 224

Pat Sieberg

Recreation Specialist
psieberg@morpd.com
972-0336 ext. 228

Jill Bailey

Office Assistant
jbailey@morpd.com
972-0336 ext. 222

Nancy Nelson

Preschool Instructor
mail@morpd.com
488-6478

Swanston Community Center

Danny Curtola

Recreation Supervisor, Swanston Community Center & Park
dcurtola@morpd.com
333-6464 ext. 3101

Nicole Plumley

Swanston Office Coordinator
nplumley@morpd.com
333-6464 ext. 3103

Tisho Ward

Recreation Specialist
tward@morpd.com
333-6464 ext. 3104

Malcolm Fowlkes

Recreation Coordinator
mfowlkes@morpd.com
333-6464